Cool & crazy lighting

Na rynku dostępnych są tysiące modeli oświetlenia, przeznaczonych do każdego pomieszczenia i przestrzeni. Ogrom kształtów, kolorów i rozmiarów może porażać. Niektóre z lamp wyjątkowo zapadają w pamięć, ze względu na swój nietypowy dizajn lub różnorodne funkcje. Postanowiłem zebrać w jednym poście najbardziej szalone, unikatowe i po prostu fajne elementy oświetleniowe,  których zdecydowaną większość można kupić w naszym kraju. Część z niżej wymienionych firm była mi wcześniej nieznana, dlatego o tyle większą frajdę sprawiło mi odkrywanie dizajnerskich nowości, o których nie miałem wcześniej pojęcia. O ile wygląd przedstawionych lamp może się Wam spodobać, o tyle cena niektórych modeli może się niestety wydać zatrważająca. Dla dobrego współczesnego wzornictwa można jednak lekko przymknąć na to oko. 
There are thousands of models of lighting for any room or space on the market. The magnitude of the shapes, colors and sizes may be stunning. Some of the lamps fall in memory for a long time, due to their unusual design or multifunctionality. I decided to collect the most crazy, unique and simply cool lighting elements in a one post. The majority of them you can buy in Poland. Some of the companies listed below were unknown for me. That’s why exploring design novelties pleased me so much. As far as you may like the look of the presented lamps, the price of some models can be alarming. However you can slightly turn a blind eye on it for a good contemporary design. 
Delightfull Graphic Lamp collection - od / from 6920 PLN do / to 10 360 PLN for 1
Dostępne wszystkie litery, cyfry i symbol dolara / Available all letters, digits and a dollar sign





1. Ingo Maurer - Zettel'z 5 pendant lamp - 3179 PLN
2. Moooi - Smoke chandelier - 3374 PLN
3. Delightfull - Botti suspension lamp - od / from 30 280 PLN do / to 61 840 PLN
4. Moooi - Rabbit table lamp - 1554 PLN
5. MYYOUR - Tulip XL floor lamp - 1732 PLN



1. Ingo Maurer - Canned Light pendant lamp - 939 PLN
2. Axo Light - Muse wall/ceiling lamp - 850 PLN
3. Marset - Discoco suspension lamp - 1515 PLN
4. Fontana Arte - Bolla pendant lamp - 2724 PLN
5. Plust - Godot Light floor lamp - 1561 PLN



1. LZF - Candelabro suspension lamp - 73 700 PLN
2. Kartell - Bourgie table lamp - 1510 PLN
3. Flos - Zeppelin suspension lamp - 13 395 PLN
4. Zuiver - Granny pendant lamp - 999 PLN
5. Skitsch - Saily Lamp (table) - 340 PLN / sold out



1. Next - NLC pendant lamp - 2707 PLN
2. Slide Design - Lighttree floor/table/outdoor lamp - od / from 452 PLN do / to 2140 PLN
3. Kare Design - Cage Chandelier - 3990 PLN
4. Innermost - Jeeves and Wooster pendant lamps - ~1020 PLN
5. Belux - Cloud XL (Mama Cloud) suspension lamp - 7316 PLN



1. Droog - Clothes Hanger wall lamp - 380 PLN
2. Flos - Table Gun lamp - 8280 PLN
3. Ingo Maurer - J. B. Schmetterling pendant lamp - 9196 PLN
4. Tom Dixon - Gem Wide pendant lamp - 3664 PLN



1. Flos - Cicatrices De Luxe pendant lamp - 10 069 PLN
2. Flos - Mini Teca Victorian Grandeur table lamp - 490 PLN
3. Foscarini - Big Bang pendant lamp - 2011 PLN
4. Fabbian - Hungry pendant lamp - 3243 PLN



1. Diesel / Foscarini - Rock pendant lamp - 1883 PLN
2. Ingo Maurer - Lucellino table lamp - 1629 PLN
3. Marset - Camp floor lamp - 3300 PLN
4. Artemide - Mercury suspension lamp - 10 054 PLN
5. Mykiss - Fish pendant lamp - 725 PLN

Marcus Johansson's Cirrata / not in stock 



The Lightbodies (from http://thelightbodies.com) - $4150 for 1



Veneri Design's Nuke Lamp (3D print) / not in stock



Droog's CMYK Corner wall lamp - 2600 PLN


Selected by Atak Design - Memory ceiling lamp - 640 PLN for 1

Źródło zdjęć - strony internetowe marek / Source of pictures - companies' official websites:

Atak Design: www.atakdesign.pl/‎
Artemide: www.artemide.com/
Axo Light: www.axolight.it/‎
Belux: www.belux.com
Delightfull: www.delightfull.eu/‎
Diesel / Foscarini: diesel.foscarini.com
Droog: https://www.droog.com/‎
Fabbian: www.fabbian.com/‎
Flos: www.flos.com/
Fontana Arte: www.fontanaarte.com/‎
Foscarini: www.foscarini.com/‎
Innermost: www.innermost.co.uk/
Ingo Maurer: www.ingo-maurer.com/‎
Kare Design: www.kare-design.com
Kartell: kartellshop.pl/‎
LZF Lamps: www.lzf-lamps.com
Marcus Johansson: markusjohansson.com
Marset: www.marset.com
Moooi: www.moooi.com
Mykiss: http://www.dutchbydesign.com/fishlamp
MYYOUR: www.myyour.eu
Next / Atak Design: http://www.atakdesign.pl/pl/p/NLC/2003
Plust: www.plust.it/‎
Skitsch: www.skitsch.it
Slide Design: slidedesign.it/‎
The Lighbodies: www.thelightbodies.com/‎
Tom Dixon: https://www.tomdixon.net/‎
Veneri Design: http://veneridesign.blogspot.com/
Zuiver: www.zuiver.com/

1 komentarz:

  1. Such an impressive design with Graphic collection from Delightfull!
    Other pieces in here reminds me of a company I found the other day, Koket. Their GIA Chandelier designs are like art pieces: http://www.bykoket.com/. Love your Blog! Keep posting! What a magnificent piece!

    OdpowiedzUsuń